CROSS DRESSING SERVICES

Crossdressing Service UK Availability

Posted April 21, 2019 by Kristina

​Please read on for Victoria’s and KJ availability throughout the summer at Crossdressing Service UK in Huddersfield, Yorkshire

MAY 19

Wednesday 15th may 10am – 10pm – KJ

Sunday May 19th - 8am – 10pm - Victoria

Monday May 20th - 8am – 10pm - Victoria

Tuesday May 21st - 8am – 10pm - Victoria

Wednesday 22nd May – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Thursday 23rd May – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Friday 24th May 10am – 10pm - KJ

Sunday May 26th - 8am – 10pm - Victoria

Monday May 27th - 8am – 10pm - Victoria

Tuesday May 28th - 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Wednesday 29th May – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Thursday 30th May 10am – 10pm – KJ

Friday 31st May 10am – 10pm – KJ

JUNE 19

Sunday June 2nd 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday June 3rd 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Tuesday June 3rd 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday June 10th 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Tuesday June 11th 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Wednesday June 12th 10am – 10pm – KJ

Thursday June 13th 10am – 10pm – KJ

Friday June 14th 10am – 10pm - KJ

Sunday June 16th - 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Tuesday June 18th - 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Wednesday June 19th 10am – 10pm – KJ

Sunday June 23rd 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday June 24thrd 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Tuesday June 25thrd 8am – 10pm – Victoria

JULY 19

Monday 1st July 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Tuesday 2nd July – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Sunday 7th July – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 8th July 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Tuesday 9th July – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Sunday 14th July – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 15th July – 8am – 10pm Victoria

Saturday 20th July – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Sunday 21st July – 8am – 10pm Victoria

Monday 22nd July – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 23rd July – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Wednesday 24th July 10am – 10pm – KJ

Thursday 25th July 10am – 10pm – KJ

Friday 26th July 10am – 10pm – KJ

Monday 29th July 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 30th July 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Wednesday 31st July – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

AUGUST 19

Thursday 1st August – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Friday 2nd August – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Monday 5th August – 8am – 10pm - Victoria

Tuesday 6th August 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Wednesday 7th August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Thursday 8th August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 12th August – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 13th August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Wednesday 14th August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Thursday 15th August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Friday 16th August – 8am – 10pm Victoria

Monday 19th August – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 20th August – 10am – 10pm – KJ

Wednesday 21st August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Thursday 22ndh August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Friday 23rd August – 8am – 10pm Victoria

Saturday 24th August – 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 26th August 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 27th August 10am – 10pm – KJ

Wednesday 28th August 10am -10pm – KJ

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday 4th September 10am – 10pm – KJ

Thursday 5th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Friday 6th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Saturday 7th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Thursday 12th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Friday 13th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Saturday 14th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 16th September 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 17th September 10am – 10pm - KJ

Wednesday 18th September 10am – 10pm – KJ

Thursday 19th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Friday 20th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Saturday 21st September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 23rd September 10am – 10pm – KJ

Tuesday 24th September 10am – 10pm – KJ

Wednesday 25th September 10am – 10pm - KJ

Thursday 26th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Friday 27th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Saturday 28th September 8am – 10pm – Victoria

Monday 30th September 10am – 10pm – KJ

MENU