CROSS DRESSING SERVICES

Crossdressing Service UK Availability

Posted April 21, 2019 by Kristina

Please read for my availability at Crossdressing Service UK in Huddersfield, Yorkshire

AVAILABLITY…..

2022
Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 14th May Huddersfield 

Sunday 15th May - Monday 5th June Off Sorry 

Monday 6th June - Friday 24th June Huddersfield 

Saturday 25th June - Sunday 10th July off Sorry 

Monday 11th July - Wednesday 27th July Huddersfield 

Thursday 28th July - Sunday 14th August off Sorry 

Monday 15th August - Friday 9th September Huddersfield

Sunday 10th September - Sunday 18th September off sorry 

Monday 19th September – Thursday 13th October Huddersfield

Friday 14th October - Sunday 23rd October off sorry

Monday 24th October – Monday 31st November Huddersfield

Tuesday 1st November - Sunday 13th November off sorry

Monday 14th November - Wednesday 21st December Huddersfield

Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January off Sorry 

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY

2022

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April 

Saturday 30th April and Sunday 1st May

Saturday 7th May and Sunday 8th May

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 11th June and Sunday 12th June 

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 

Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July 

Saturday 23rd July and Sunday 24th July

Saturday 20th August and Sunday 21st August

Saturday 27th August and Sunday 28th August

Saturday 3rd September and Sunday 4th September

Saturday 24th September and Sunday 25th September

Saturday 1st October and Sunday 2nd October

Saturday 8th October and Sunday 9th October

Saturday 29th October and Sunday 30th October

Saturday 19th November and Sunday 20th November

Saturday 26th November and Sunday 27th November

Saturday 3rd December and Sunday 4th December

Saturday 10th December and Sunday 11th December

Saturday 17th December and Sunday 18th December

MENU