CROSS DRESSING SERVICES

Crossdressing Service UK Availability

Posted April 21, 2019 by Kristina

Please read for my availability at Crossdressing Service UK in Huddersfield, Yorkshire

AVAILABLITY…..

Monday 11th July - Wednesday 27th July Huddersfield

Thursday 28th July - Sunday 14th August off Sorry

Monday 15th August - Friday 16th September Huddersfield

Sunday 17th September - Sunday 25th September off sorry

Monday 26th September – Friday 28th October Huddersfield

Tuesday 1st November - Sunday 13th November off sorry

Monday 14th November - Wednesday 21st December Huddersfield

Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January off Sorry

2023

Thursday 5th January - Tuesday 31st January Huddersfield

Wednesday 2nd February - Monday 6th March off sorry

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY

2022

Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July

Saturday 23rd July and Sunday 24th July

Saturday 20th August and Sunday 21st August

Saturday 27th August and Sunday 28th August

Saturday 3rd September and Sunday 4th September

Saturday 10th September and Sunday 11th September

Saturday 1st October and Sunday 2nd October

Saturday 8th October and Sunday 9th October

Saturday 15th October and Sunday 16th Ocotber

Saturday 22nd October and Sunday 23rd October

Saturday 19th November and Sunday 20th November

Saturday 26th November and Sunday 27th November

Saturday 3rd December and Sunday 4th December

Saturday 10th December and Sunday 11th December

Saturday 17th December and Sunday 18th December

2023

Saturday 7th January and Sunday 8th January

Saturday 14th January and Sunday 15th January

Saturday 21st January and Sunday 22nd January

Saturday 28th January and Sunday 29th January 

MENU